Contact Information

Department

Name

Email

Phone Number

Airport

Brian Donovan

donovan@nckcn.com

785-243-3547

Ambulance Billing

Thea McMillan

tmcmillan@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Building Demolition Program

Bruno Rehbein

bruno.rehbein@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Building permits, codes & inspections

Bruno Rehbein

bruno.rehbein@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Cemetery

Ron Copple

street@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

City Attorney

Justin Ferrell

jferrelljd@gmail.com

785-243-3790

City Clerk

Stacey Smith

cityclerk@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

City Manager

Larry Uri

citymanager@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Curb & Gutter Replacement Program

Ron Copple

street@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Downtown Improvement Program

Ashley Hutchinson, CloudCorp

ashley.hutchinson@cloudcorp.net

785-243-2010

Economic Development

Ashley Hutchinson, CloudCorp

ashley.hutchinson@cloudcorp.net

785-243-2010

Finance Director

Amber Farha

financedirector@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Fire Chief

Eric Voss 

firechief@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Frank Carlson Library

Denise de Rochefort-Reynolds

fcl@nckdirect.com

frankcarlsonlibrary@yahoo.com

785-243-2250

Freedom of Information Officer

Stacey Smith

cityclerk@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Housing Authority

Sheila Jackson

cloudvillageapartments@gmail.com

785-262-7510

Municipal Court Prosecutor

Rob Walsh

mmurdock@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Municipal Judge

Scott Condray

condraylaw@condraylaw.com

785-243-1357

Personnel Director

Stacey Smith

cityclerk@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Police Chief

Bruce Johnson

policechief@concordiaks.org

785-243-3131

Recreation Department

Chris Atkins

recreation@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Revolving Loan Program

Ashley Hutchinson, CloudCorp

ashley.hutchinson@cloudcorp.net

785-243-2010

Sign Permits

Bruno Rehbein

bruno.rehbein@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Sports Complex Reservations

Chris Atkins

recreation@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Street Department

Ron Copple

street@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Municipal Court

Megan Murdock

mmurdock@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Utilities Department

Jeremy Arnold

utilitiesdirector@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Water Billing

Megan Murdock

mmurdock@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670

Zoning

Bruno Rehbein

bruno.rehbein@concordiaks.org

785-243-2670